The administrative body of the school, works at ensuring that all the activities and energies of the school are directed towards the vision of the school. The team of administrators, led by the Management, comprises of :

Ms.Meenakshi Kilpady

Mr. Shivaprasad Mendon
(Head Secondary Section)

Ms. Lydwin Lobo
(Head Primary Section)

Ms. Rekhamani Acharya
(Head Gurukul
International Kindergarten)

Ms. Rakhee Nair
(Head Information &
Public Relations)

Ms.Pallavi Lotlikar
(School Manager)

Ms. Vishwa Muley
(Head CARE Centre)